top of page

Business Central Insights
Webinars

Business Central Insights Webinar: Power BI and Business Central Synergy

We are excited to invite you to an expert-led exclusive webinar, covering a wide range of topics to help you maximize your use of Dynamics 365 Business Central with out-of-the-box available Power BI apps.

 

Here’s what we have in store for you:

  • Business Central Insights Look & Feel (Sales, Finance, Logistics, Manufacturing) 

  • How to use Cubes and Business Central Dimensions in Power BI

  • Analyse Business Central data in Excel using Business Central Insights

  • Do not worry about custom extensions – how to get custom fields to your Power BI.

  • Specific reporting requirements? Easily create additional Power BI reports on top of Business Central Insights semantic model, extend data sources, and use legacy data.

  • Q&A Session: Have your questions answered by our team of experts.

This webinar is a must-attend if you're looking to leverage the full potential of your Dynamics 365 Business Central data with Power BI. Whether you're new to Power BI or looking to enhance your current analytics capabilities, there's something for everyone.

Choose your session now! We've scheduled two webinars at different times to suit all time zones.

 

Secure your spot for the time that best fits your schedule.

Tue, Mar 26, 3 PM CET (Paris)

10 AM EDT (New York)

Tue, Mar 26, 3 PM PDT (Los Angeles)

Wed, Mar 27, 9 AM AEDT (Sydney)

Looking forward to your participation.

Webinar Archive:
Explore Previous Sessions

Driving Project Success and Elevating Customer Satisfaction through Power BI Reporting for Business Central

Many Business Central Partners worldwide have discovered the advantages of a comprehensive reporting solution that integrates seamlessly with the Microsoft solution stack and requires no additional cloud infrastructure. Business Central Insights help implementation partners create insightful demos for faster deal closing, deliver projects efficiently, mitigate scope risks, and enhance management involvement and support. 

The latest release of eKnowtion's Business Central Insights Power BI Apps, featuring over 350 prebuilt reports and dashboards across all Business Central functional areas (including Jobs and Manufacturing), is now available on Microsoft AppSource. The accompanying Business Central Insights connector – a plug-and-play BC extension – requires no specific expertise and offers features such as multi-company support, table extensions, and row-level security. 

Tue, Mar 12, 2 PM CET (Paris), 9 AM EDT (New York)

bottom of page